Executive Staff Phone Numbers:


Chelsea Iocco (For Workshop Info & to reach Brett DiNovi or to schedule appointment with CEO)

856.430.1372

ciocco@brettdassociates.com


Joe Carter (Main Contact For All Home Program Funding & Staff Deployment)

Director of Staff Management

302.562.7472

jcarter@brettdassociates.com 


Matt Linder, BCBA (Contact For School Consultation & Crisis Training)
Executive Vice President
215.237.2031

matt@brettdassociates.com 


Chasity Bright, M.Ed. (Call for all financial matters & contracts)
Vice President of Operations
856.628.1686
chasity@brettdassociates.com 

Pierre Louis, BCBA (Call for All Workshops & Training)
Executive Director of Training & Leadership Development
908.510.4451

pierre@brettdassociates.com 


Jason Golowski, BCBA

Director of Vocational Services (Call for all adult DDD funded services)

856.628.2965

jgolowski@brettdassociates.com 


Melissa Woshnak (Contact for Quality Concerns & Clinician Satisfaction)
Clinical Coordinator
856.448.5472
mwoshnak@brettdassociates.com 


Linda Mitchell (Contact for all parent inquiries & insurance authorization)
Director of Compliance
856.689.1799   


Carli DiRienzo

Executive Assistant

carli@brettdassociates.com

856.842.2483

Joe Kendorski, BCBA
Executive Director

jkendorski@brettdassociates.com
215.906.5070

Tony DiCesare, BCBA, Esquire
Director of Corporate Relations

tony@brettdassociates.com 
856.430.9410
 
Marlene Selfridge, PHR (Contact For Existing Employees)
Director of Human Resources  

marlene@brettdassociates.com 
609.975.3597

Brian McConnell, BCaBA
Director of Educational Services

brian@brettdassociates.com 
609.617.4108

Lynn Montgomery
Office Manager

lynn@brettdassociates.com 
856.261.1148 

Confidential Fax Numbers:         
Administrative Fax: 480.393.4069
Brett DiNovi/Marlene Selfridge Fax: 888.212.0084

Primary Mailing Address: 
Brett DiNovi & Associates, LLC
PO Box 8223, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Corporate Training Office

1000 Crawford Place Suite 260

Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054








Cherry Hill Office:
1771 Springdale Rd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Email
receptionist@brettdassociates.com
Our more than 250 clinicians can be reached by indicating the name of the clinician you would like to direct the message to at receptionist@brettdassociates.com

!-- Facebook Conversion Code for Checkouts - Brett DiNovi 2 -->